Tie Me Down Bundle


Tie Me Down Bundle

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 10/16/2019

Reverberating Silence CD
Band Poster
Tie Me Down Black T-shirt

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant track Tie Me Down(sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Losing Myself
2. In the Clouds
3. Closer to Comfort (ft. Andy Cizak)
4. Tie Me Down
5. Clarity
6. All In
7. The Outside
8. Trust Me
9. Regret
10. At My Worst

Album release date is October 18th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

inVogue Records ID: 300907 Catalog ID: 4659 SKU: DRMHREVS03-DL Created: 9/30/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Tie Me Down Black : T-Shirt