Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Boys Of Fall      

Better Moments (Gold Edition) 01

Better Moments (Gold Edition) LP - White w/ Gold Splatter
Better Moments (Gold Edition) CD
Band Poster
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant track 'No Good For Me (Acoustic)' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Fake Smiles
2. Something To Say
3. Bad Company
4. Giving Up
5. Arson
6. Heartbreaker
7. Leaving
8. Time Bomb
9. Smooth Yazz
10. Deja Vu
11. Finding Home
12. Better Moments
13. No Good For Me (Acoustic)
14. Giving Up (Acoustic)
Album release date is September 13th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

inVogue Records ID: 297173 Catalog ID: 4647 SKU: BOF0BMGE01-DL Created: 7/31/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.