Find Yourself CD + DD + Poster

Ky Rodgers      

Find Yourself CD + DD + Poster

Find Yourself CD
Ky Rodgers Poster
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks 'You're The Reason', 'With You', 'Apex', 'Worth It' and 'You're The Reason (Acoustic)' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Man On A Mission
2. You're The Reason
3. With You
4. Apex
5. Another Rapper
6. Coffin
7. Love Me For Me
8. Worth It
9. Run
10. Find Yourself
11. You're The Reason (Acoustic)
12. Apex (Acoustic)
13. With You (Acoustic)

Album release date is June 21st, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

inVogue Records ID: 291949 Catalog ID: 4660 SKU: KYRDFINDCD-DL Created: 5/17/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.