Elegies Bundle 1

Elegies CD

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email

Band 11x17 Poster

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Blossom
  2. Not Enough
  3. Afterglow
  4. Melt
  5. Wake Up

inVogue Records ID: 242400 Catalog ID: 3348 SKU: MKRIELEG01-DL Created: 11/02/2016
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.