Midwest Modesty

Before Their Eyes      

Midwest Modesty

Digital Download sent via email

  1. It's Dark Inside With You
  2. The Positive And The Negative Of Being Alone
  3. We Won't Make The Same Mistake Again (Feat. Hotel Books)
  4. How It Feels To Be Defeated
  5. Anything's Possible In New Jersey
  6. Midwest Modesty
  7. A Home With No Ceilings
  8. We Destroyed All The Evidence
  9. Noise
  10. Adam Was A Cool Dude

inVogue Records ID: 217117 Catalog ID: 52 SKU: BTE0MWM000-DD00 Created: 11/04/2015
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.