The Scenic Route Bundle 4

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 11/04/2016

PLEASE NOTE: This is a presale item set to ship around the release date of 11.11.2016

The Scenic Route CD

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Tracks "1971" & "Thousand Oaks" sent at the time of purchase

11x17 Album Poster

Album Black T-Shirt

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. 1971
  2. Rescind (ft. Garret Russell)
  3. Thousand Oaks
  4. Row (ft. Ricky Armellion)
  5. By The Sword
  6. Congruency
  7. Captive Son
  8. Worth Waking
  9. Sustain
  10. Enola

inVogue Records ID: 240679 Catalog ID: 3905 SKU: CNSPSCEN04-DL Created: 10/06/2016


The Scenic Route Black